Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services - Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Sandra Angell Buxton
Special Education Supervisor
(608) 845-4117
buxtons@verona.k12.wi.us 
Stephanie Coyle
Special Education Teacher - 6th Grade
(608) 845-4065
coyles@verona.k12.wi.us
​Stacy Tremaine
Special Education Teacher - 6th Grade
(608) 845-4065
tremains@verona.k12.wi.us
Elena Parisi
Special Education Teacher - 7th Grade
(608) 845-4064
parisie@verona.k12.wi.us
Mary Pearson
Special Education Teacher - 7th Grade
(608) 845-4064
pearsonm@verona.k12.wi.us
Maria Andreano-Beirne
Special Education Teacher - 8th Grade
(608) 845-4071
andreanm@verona.k12.wi.us
Maria Carvalho
Special Education Teacher - 8th Grade
(608) 845-4090
carvalhm@verona.k12.wi.us
Andrea Scott
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4090
andrea.scott@verona.k12.wi.us
Sue Whooley
Teacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
(608) 497-2175
whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us
Christie Burke
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4034
burkec@verona.k12.wi.us
Heidi Becker
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4052
beckerh@verona.k12.wi.us
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.