Special Education Staff

Special Education Case Managers

Stephanie Coyle               (6th grade) 
(608) 845-4065
coyles@verona.k12.wi.us   

Stacy Tremaine                (6th grade)
(608) 845- 4065
tremains@verona.k12.wi.us 

Elena Parisi                       (7th grade)
(608) 845-4064 
parisie@verona.k12.wi.us  

Mary 
Pearson                    (7th grade) 
(608) 845-4064
pearsonm@verona.k12.wi.us  

Maria Andreano-Beirne    (8th grade) 
(608) 845-4071
andreanm@verona.k12.wi.us

Carvalho, Maria                (8th grade) 
(608) 845-4090
carvalhm@verona.k12.wi.us


VASD Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi

Director of Student Services-Central Office

(608) 845-4314

durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us


Sandra Buxton

District Diagnostician

(608) 497-2173

buxtons@verona.k12.wi.us


Andrea Davis

Occupational Therapist

(608) 497-2128

davisa@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Sue Whooley

Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing

(608) 497-2175

whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.