Savanna Oaks Student Organizations

Student Clubs and Organizations
Posted on 11/09/2020
This is the image for the news article titled Student Clubs and Organizations




SOMS student clubs/organizations being offered virtually
:


Asian Youth
Amelia Murray (murraya@verona.k12.wi.us)
Sarah Holzum (holzums@verona.k12.wi.us)

Black Student Union (BSU)
Asa Miura (miuraa@verona.k12.wi.us)
Kyla Burrell (burrellk@verona.k12.wi.us)
Jasmine Jenkins (jenkinjl@verona.k12.wi.us)

Dance Team
Maria Barr (barrm@verona.k12.wi.us)
Brailey Kerber (kerberb@verona.k12.wi.us)

Forensics 
Megan Sias  (siasm@verona.k12.wi.us)

GSA
Asa Miura (miuraa@verona.k12.wi.us)
Cessely Block (blockc@verona.k12.wi.us)
Maria Barr (barrm@verona.k12.wi.us)
Olivia Berch-Radloff (bercho@verona.k12.wi.us)

Girls Coding Club

Karie Huttner (huttnerk@verona.k12.wi.us)

Latino Nation
Asa Miura (miuraa@verona.k12.wi.us)
Nicole Colonhogan (colonhon@verona.k12.wi.us)
Girelle Montagner (montagng@verona.k12.wi.us)

SOMS Mentoring Club (8th graders only)
Sarah Holzum (holzums@verona.k12.wi.us)
Sarah Sweeney (sweeneys@verona.k12.wi.us)
Chad Welty (weltyc@verona.k12.wi.us)

Student Council
JoAnn Busalacchi (busalacj@verona.k12.wi.us)

If interested in any of the above groups, email contact listed.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.