Savanna Oaks Student Services

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF


Sara Holzum, Counselor 
8th Grade / 7th Grade Last Name Starting with M-Z
845-4027 / Sarah.Holzum@verona.k12.wi.us 
Asa Miura, Counselor 6th Grade / 7th Grade Last Name Starting with A-L 845-4026 / Asa.Miura@verona.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Symes, Learning Resource Coordinator 845-4009 / symess@verona.k12.wi.us

Mary Ann Ford, School Psychologist 845-4034 / fordm@verona.k12.wi.us Kathy Garity School Social Worker 845-4033 / Kathy.Garity@verona.k12.wi.us Rebecca Ducharme, School Nurse 845-4015 / Rebecca.Ducharme@verona.k12.wi.us Beth Mason, Student Services Secretary 845-4031 / Beth.Mason@verona.k12.wi.us