Savanna Oaks Student Services

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF


Sara Holzum, Counselor 
7th Grade / 6th Grade Last Name Starting with M-Z
845-4027 / Sarah.Holzum@verona.k12.wi.us 
Asa Miura, Counselor 8th Grade / 6th Grade Last Name Starting with A-L 845-4026 / Asa.Miura@verona.k12.wi.us

Ann Byfield, Learning Resource Coordinator 845-4009 / Ann.Byfield@verona.k12.wi.us

Christie Burke, School Psychologist 845-4034 / Christie.Burke@verona.k12.wi.us Kathy Garity School Social Worker 845-4033 / Kathy.Garity@verona.k12.wi.us Rebecca Ducharme, School Nurse 845-4015 / Rebecca.Ducharme@verona.k12.wi.us Linda Perez, Student Services Secretary 845-4031 / Linda.Perez@verona.k12.wi.us