Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services - Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Sandra Angell Buxton
Special Education Supervisor
(608) 845-4117
buxtons@verona.k12.wi.us 
Stephanie Coyle
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4065
coyles@verona.k12.wi.us
​Stacy Tremaine
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4065
tremains@verona.k12.wi.us
Danielle Baron
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4064
barond@verona.k12.wi.us
Ryan Neigbauer
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4064
neigbaur@verona.k12.wi.us
Maria Andreano-Beirne
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4071
andreanm@verona.k12.wi.us
Maria Carvalho
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4090
carvalhm@verona.k12.wi.us
Andrea Scott
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4090
andrea.scott@verona.k12.wi.us
Heidi Becker
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4052
beckerh@verona.k12.wi.us
Olivia Berch
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4033
bercho@verona.k12.wi.us

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.